Skip to main content

Contact Us

Garrison Dental Solutions
150 DeWitt Lane
Spring Lake, Michigan 49456 USA
Toll-free: 888.437.0032 (USA and Canada)
Fax: 616.842.2430


If you know your Account Executive and would like to contact them directly, click here.

Customer Service: gds@garrisondental.com

Rich Markules, Director of North American Sales
rmarkules@garrisondental.com

Stephanie Hicks, Canada Territory Manager
shicks@garrisondental.com

Bruce Dominiak, Special Markets & University Liason
bdominiak@garrisondental.com

Randall Drumm, New Business Development & International Sales Manager
rdrumm@garrisondental.com

Jacqueline Mersi, European General Manager
jmersi@garrisondental.net

Alessandra Casetta, Italy Market Development Manager
acasetta@garrisondental.net


Name